College Administration

Juli Wade

Juli Wade

Dean

Professor of Psychological Sciences
(860) 486-2713
juli.wade@uconn.edu


Juli Wade joined UConn as Dean of the College of Liberal Arts and Sciences in July 2019. She was previously chair of the psychology department and associate provost for faculty and academic staff development at Michigan State University. A widely-published scholar, Dean Wade led research focused on how structural and biochemical changes within the central nervous system regulate behavior.


Executive Leadership

Edith Barrett
 

Edith Barrett

Associate Dean for Social Sciences, Regional Campuses, and Community and Global Affairs

Professor of Public Policy
(860) 486-4403
edith.barrett@uconn.edu

Katharine Capshaw
 

Katharine Capshaw

Associate Dean for Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion

Professor of English
(860) 486-1202
capshaw@uconn.edu

Andrew Moiseff
 

Andrew Moiseff

Associate Dean for Life and Physical Sciences

Professor of Physiology and Neurobiology
(860) 486-4402
andrew.moiseff@uconn.edu

Lisa Park Boush
 

Lisa Park Boush

Associate Dean for Research and Graduate Affairs

Professor of Geosciences
(860) 486-1668
lisa.park_boush@uconn.edu

Mansour Ndiaye
 

Mansour Ndiaye

Assistant Dean

Executive Director, CLAS Academic Services Center
(860) 486-2822
mansour.ndiaye@uconn.edu

Deborah Shelby
 

Deborah Shelby

Assistant Dean

Chief Operating Officer
(860) 486-2713
deborah.shelby@uconn.edu

Evelyn Tribble
 

Evelyn Tribble

Associate Dean for Humanities and Undergraduate Affairs

Professor of English
evelyn.tribble@uconn.edu


Dean's Staff

Rebecca (Becky) Bacher

Director of Academic Services
(860) 486-2822
rebecca.bacher@uconn.edu

Christine Buckley

Director of Communications
(860) 486-0680
christine.buckley@uconn.edu

Alicia Cleveland

Assistant Director of Development
Cell: (860) 576-0269
acleveland@foundation.uconn.edu

Amy DeFlumere

Executive Assistant to the Dean
(860) 486-3221
amy.deflumere@uconn.edu

Bri Diaz

Associate Director of Communications
(860) 486-4958
brianna.diaz@uconn.edu

Elyssa Kelly

Director of Alumni Relations
(860) 486-2656
ekelly@foundation.uconn.edu

Kane Lynch

Executive Director of Shared Services
(860) 486-5028
kane.lynch@uconn.edu

Rachel Marshall

Director of Development
Cell: (781) 956-2697
rmarshall@foundation.uconn.edu

Mackenzie Murphy

Program Assistant
(860) 486-2713
mackenzie.murphy@uconn.edu

Amanda Song

Digital Marketing Specialist
(860) 486-1190
amanda.song@uconn.edu

Laurel White

Communications and Stewardship Manager
(860) 486-5661
laurel.white@uconn.edu


Central Offices

Office of the Dean

Phone: (860) 486-2713

Email: clas@uconn.edu

Address:
215 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4098
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4098

Main Office:
Philip E. Austin Building, Room 408

CLAS Academic Services Center

Phone: (860) 486-2822

Email: clasasc@uconn.edu

Website: https://clasadvising.uconn.edu/

Address:
368 Fairfield Way, Unit 4126
Storrs, CT 06269-4126

Main Office:
Rowe Center for Undergraduate Education, Room 130

CLAS Shared Services Center

Address:
215 Glenbrook Road, Unit 4158
Storrs, Connecticut 06269-4158

Main Office:
Philip E. Austin Building, Room 345